Virtual Learning on Tuesday & Wednesday

For assistance or testing please reach out to your teachers through email. Testing can be done through Zoom.  
 
If you are new to Zoom or have forgotten how to use it, please watch this video from Mr. Cooper
 
 
Below is a table of the teachers, their subjects, their individual Zoom rooms, and email addresses:
 

Mrs. Ollison

Success Coach

6095950185

sollison@magnoliaisd.org

Mrs. Ferguson

Success Coach

7613823308

lferguson@magnoliaisd.org

Ms. Lorio

Science

9321295711

alorio@magnoliaisd.org

Coach Moore

Electives

6442835531

dmoore2@magnoliaisd.org

Dana Dean

English

6721057372

ddean@magnoliaisd.org

Kelly Harsch

Social Studies

3290142281

kharsch@magnoliaisd.org

Mr Clifford

Health and PE

6878656871

mclifford@magnoliaisd.org

Ms. McCleskey

Math

8020460752

tmccleskey@magnoliaisd.org

Mr. Cooper

Principal

5491672966

bcooper@magnoliaisd.org